Your subscription begins immediately after the initial payment is processed. The subscription will automatically renew at the end of the chosen billing period (monthly or yearly) without notice until you decide to cancel. You authorize us to automatically charge your method of payment at the end of each term until you decide to cancel. Applicable taxes (VAT or GST may also be incurred) each billing period of your subscription until you cancel.
If your payment method fails, you will have 14 days to update the payment method via your account page. After 14 days, access to the software and/or service will be suspended until a successful payment has been processed for your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription anytime via your Account page or by contacting our Customer Service. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you will receive a full refund. If you decide to cancel after 14 days, your payment is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of the billing period.