Please bring back option to cancel all layer work
Oftentimes I do some work on in multiple layers and then change my mind and wish to discard that work. In 2018.5 there was an easy option to cancel the work, but not in 2019.1. Instead all the layers must be deleted in turn or the program saves the work in a large .onphoto file. This is a nuisance – please bring back the cancel button.
How You Buy | How You Own
When you purchase ON1 Photo RAW 2019 you receive a perpetual license. That means the day you purchase ON1, you own it forever. No subscription. If you decide to become a member of ON1 Plus Pro, you will also receive a perpetual license of the latest versions of all the ON1 apps as part of your membership.